Club Officers

 

Position

Name

Email

Telephone

 
 

President

John Hardman

 

 

 

Chairman

Lee Porter

lee@llanishenandcaerphillyhockey.co.uk

07557 020596

 

Vice-Chairman

Nigel Stephens

nigel@llanishenandcaerphillyhockey.co.uk

07967 831529

 

Hon. Secretary

Alun Jones

alun.g.jones@googlemail.com

07814 132828

 

Treasurer

Nigel Stephens

as Vice-Chairman

07967 831529

 

Match & Fixture Secretary

Adrian Williams

adrianandclaire@talktalk.net

07952 625843

 

Umpire Coordinator

Marc Redfern

marc.redfern@hotmail.com

07584 166047

 

Child Welfare Officer

Lee Porter

as Chairman

07557 020596

 

Simon Cullen TBC

 

 

 

Youth Team Manager

Simon Cullen

simon.cullen@southwales.ac.uk

07540 179386

 

Webmaster & Records

Tim Entwisle

tim.entwisle@aol.co.uk

07545 846938

 

Publicity & Fund Raising

Marc Redfern

as Umpire Coordinator

07584 166047

 

 

 

 

 

Social Secretary - Formal

Bruce Thompson

 

 

 

                               - Formal

Jeremy Griffiths

 

 

 

                               - Informal

Fred Van der Walt

 

 

 

Kit Man

Lee Porter

as Chairman

07557 020596

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Team

 

 

 

 

Head Coach

Lee Porter

as Chairman

07557 020596

 

Coach

Marc Redfern

as Umpire Coordinator

07584 166047

 

Youth Team Coach

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Captains

 

 

 

 

1st XI Captain

Adam Saunders

 

07557 020596

 

1st XI Vice-Captain

Lee Porter

as Chairman

 

 

2nd XI Captain

Nigel Stephens

as Vice-Chairman

07967 831529

 

2nd XI Vice-Captain

Ewan Black

ewanj6@hotmail.com

07769 647911

 

2nd XI Vice-Captain

Tim Entwisle

tim.entwisle@aol.co.uk

07545 846938

 

3rd XI Captain

Keith Jones

jones.keith106@yahoo.co.uk

07855 926685

 

3rd XI Vice-Captain

Julian Love

julianlove@btinternet.com

07500 848777